Awards 2008
2008 Design Awards Winners
Institutional / Educational
****   Merit Award   ****
Dallas Police Department Substation
Images Description Credits
Submitted by Perkins+Will
Project Team Nick Seierup FAIA, Design Principal
Phil Callison, Principal-in-Charge
Herb Roth (Roth + Sheppard), Planning Principal
Kent Pontius, Project Architect
Wilkie Choi, Brian Knight, Kippen Schecht, Jason Ritter-Lopatowski, Michael McCarthy, Jan Hunnewell, Project Team
Project Location Dallas, Texas
Name of Owner / Client    City of Dallas
General Contractor TBD

Consultants Associate Architect Roth + Sheppard
Structural Engineer L.A. Fuess Partners, Inc.
Civil Engineer APM & Associates, Inc.
Electrical Engineer Piazza Engineering, Inc.
Mechanical Engineer Piazza Engineering, Inc.
Landscape Architect Studio Tincup

Photographer(s) Brian Knight (Renderings)

empty empty empty empty